header


Home Page

Mission Statement

ITTONA's History

ITTONA Officers

ITTONA Clubs

Upcoming Convention

Publications

Noteworthy Trentini

Dual Citizenship Information

Past Conventions

Genealogy Information

Trentino Recipes

Trentino Traditions

Trentino Tourism Infomation

NAYTO


ITTONA Officers

Below is a list of our ITTONA officers and their email addresses. We greatly appreciate their service!!

President
Terry Tremea - twtremea@msn.com

Vice-President USA
Thomas Antonini - tpmeb@aol.com

Vice-President Canada
TBD

Secretary
Andrew Zatik - andrew.zatik@gmail.com

Treasurer
Joseph Chemotti - jchemotti@dmcpas.com

Past President
Ben Maganzini - bzini@aol.com

Consultore USA
Ivo Finotti - ivo.finotti@gmail.com

Consultore Eastern USA
Michael Pancheri - mpancheri@hotmail.com

Consultore Canada
Lucia Flaim - lflaim@ryerson.ca


If you would like to add information to this page, please email Stacie Gomm.
Page last modified: 09-Mar-2019 12:00 PM.